SOFT GALLERY  (Cph Office)

Brofogedvej 10 
2400 KBH S  
Denmark

HEAD OF DESIGN 

Tine Holt Møller

tine@softgallery.dk 

 

HEAD OF GRAPHICS & ARTWORK 

Marie Lisborg 

marie@softgallery.dk 

 

DESIGN ASSISTANT

Stine Winther 

designassistant@softgallery.dk 

 

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

Katrine Seistrup 

katrines@thenew.dk

Phone: +45 27216201

 

DIGITAL COMMUNICATION / PR 

Melanie Jespersen

press@softgallery.dk

Phone: +45 31441631

 

HEAD OF SALES

Morten Damsgaard 

morten@thenew.dk 

Phone: +45 2365 6908

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES 

Emily Swaeb

internationalsales@softgallery.dk

Phone: +45 5278 8224

 

SALES EXECUTIVE - DK

Sandra  Ravn

sandra@thenew.dk

Phone: +45 81826729

 

SALES COORDINATOR

Mette Juncker

mettej@thenew.dk 

Phone: +45 8182 6098

 

The NEW (Soft Gallery) Returns

Løversysselvej 3C

7100 Vejle

Denmark

Phone +45 70702320

VAT: DK - 37284408